MEMORIES CD [Hand-Signed Edition]

MEMORIES CD [Hand-Signed Edition]

Regular price
$ 36.99
Sale price
$ 36.99
Regular price
$ 40.00
Sold out
Unit price

This music CD is packed with some of our largest hits! All proceeds support our nonprofit organization with the mission to inspire the world through the power of children’s voices.

This album will be hand signed by Director Masa Fukuda & a select group of One Voice Children's Choir members.

Please allow 1-2 weeks for shipping.

Track Listing:

1) Beauty Lies (Jordan Smith)

2) Anyone (Justin Bieber)

3) Memories (Maroon 5)

4) Dynamite (BTS)

5) Good Job (Alicia Keys)

6) See You Again (Charlie Puth & Wiz Khalifa

7) One More Light (Linkin Park)

8) What About Us (Pink)

9) Better When I’m Dancin’ (Meghan Trainor)

10) A Million Dreams (The Greatest Showman OST)

11) Believer (Imagine Dragons)

12) Bonus Track - Hallejuah